Deleting old users in bulk from Hexnode directory

Avatar
expand collapsive

When we’re done with the old tenant/users I will need to a mass delete of the old users from the Hexnode directory? Or will they disappear if I delete the Azure AD sync for the old tenant?

 

All Replies

  • Avatar

    Grace Baker

    Hexnode

    Grace Baker

    Moderator

    Hey, Thanks for reaching out.

    You can delete the users from the Active Directory and this will be reflected during the next sync.
    For having the changes immediately reflected on the portal please go to admin–>active directory–>sync.

    Please use the help link for more info.

    Cheers!
    Grace Baker
    Hexnode MDM