Reply To: How do you delete a device

#5392 Score: 0
AvatarGrace Baker
Moderator
2 pts

Hey, Thanks for reaching out to us.

Please navigate to Admin-> General Settings-> Enrollment-> Re-enrollment options. If the ‘Retain configurations and change owner’ option under Re-enrollment options is enabled in the portal, while re-enrolling the device back again, the device will retain the configurations that were previously associated with it.

Kindly use the help link to know more on the same.

Cheers!
Grace Baker
Hexnode MDM