Reply To: Apple Configurator Enrollment

#9376
AvatarRenan
Participant

I too, had to enroll iPhones using AC. I’ve set them to enroll in DEP. But now even after the enrollment is success, there’s an option ‘leave remote management’ on all my iPhones. Why is this so?

Also the lock screen displays “This device is managed remotely. You can leave remote management in Settings”. Already double-checked it in ABM.