Reply To: Manage Enterprise Google Play accounts with multiple users

#9563
Chris ColemanChris Coleman
Moderator
-1 pt

Hi Pearl,

Thank you for reaching out to us again!

You can prevent another user from deleting or editing a user by setting the role as “Admin”. Admins are granted limited privileges as compared to Owners who have the ultimate privilege in the account as they can perform admin duties as well. However, the privileges of Admins are limited to managing free and paid apps and approving applications.

Hope this answers your query.

Cheers!
Chris Coleman
Hexnode UEM