Reply To: Deleting old users with no assigned devices

#7035 Score: 0
AvatarGrace Baker
Moderator
2 pts

Hey, Thanks for reaching out to us.

Yes, the admin can be notified via email when a user is deleted:

  • Navigate to Admin-> Notifications-> Notify the administrators on.
  • Check User deleted.
  • Click Save.

Please check out our help doc on setting up notifications for more info.

Cheers!
Grace Baker
Hexnode MDM