Reply To: Devices displayed in the portal even after disenrollment

#6931 Score: 0
AvatarGrace Baker
Moderator
2 pts

Hey, Thanks for reaching out to us.

The delete option in the Actions drop-down can be used only for removing the pre-approved devices that have not yet been enrolled by the user.
To remove other devices that are enrolled in the portal, you will have to disenroll them:

  • Navigate to Manage-> Devices and select the desired device.
  • Click on the Actions button and choose Disenroll Device.
  • Confirm the action, enter the password and click GO.

Please check out our help doc on disenrolling and deleting a device for more info.

Keep posting!

Cheers!
Grace Baker
Hexnode MDM